Lessons learned

I learned a few things today.  I learned that you can give 110% of yourself to help someone but if they don’t want it, nothing will change.  I learned that sometimes being the “tough” teacher is the best thing to do for a student.  I learned that kids still WANT to be kids.

I learned or was reminded that I am a good teacher.  My only fault is that I care too much.  I guess that’s a good fault to have.

One Response to “Lessons learned”

  1. Mom Says:

    You can give 110% and if someone doesn’t want it right here, right now – it doesn’t mean it won’t bring about a change later, when they have matured enough to appreciate it. You just keep on, keeping on – stay true to yourself and God will continue to pull you through. xxxooo

Leave a Reply

